.

.

.

"I'm offering an alternative to using will power and determination for

creating lasting change, growth and transformation." ~ Rai Jordan, RScP

.

.

Greetings & Hello ~

.

It is with great excitement that I invite you to join us for this month's visioning telecircle. The beauty of it is that you can start anytime, donate any amount and attend any session. How sweet is that?

In my 19 years supporting individuals and groups in actualizing their dreams and visions, I’ve come to believe without a doubt that Michael Beckwith's visioning process is the key to taking quantum leaps and creating lasting change.

.


"Visioning is a simple yet profound way for tapping into the Divine inner wisdom of your own Soul.”


.

You have everything in you to be the uniquely glorious being that you were born to be. You don’t have to chase it or even seek it; it is inside you, waiting to be expressed.

.

We are offering you a spiritual oasis to do the inner work to align your life with who you came here to be and what your soul is most yearning to express.

.

.

Transformation flows from the inside out. It happens when we go within and do the inner work. That's what visioning is all about.

.

If you are new to visioning our Virtual Visioning Studio is an excellent way to familiarize yourself with the process. Seasoned visionistas say having a dedicated time, place and community for visioning has helped them reap the benefits of a consistent and regular practice.
.

Whether you are just starting out or have been visioning for a while, a sacred space has been prepared for you to ignite your life with visioning.

.

 

.

Interested? Here's How It Works:

.

Without having to travel, a seasoned visionista (me!) will come to you and facilitate a visioning session for you.
.

You'll join in from the comfort of your own space (via phone, skype or internet) using our easy to follow instructions.

.

There are 24 sessions to choose from each week from early morning to late evening. Attend as many sessions as you like!
.

Each session is 50 minutes and includes music, meditation, visioning, intention setting and affirmative prayer.

.

Feel free to join us weekly, once or twice a month or whenever the Spirit moves you to do so.

.

New to visioning? You receive a Visioning Starter Kit with an overview of the visioning process including what happens in a visioning session and tips for powerfully using it.

.

Will this be your first time participating in a virtual event? You'll receive easy to follow instructions for joining us

.

Did I have you at "hello?" You can register here now.
 

.

Registration is easy! Simply make a tax-deductible donation of ANY amount and receive an all-access pass to join us and our Visioning Starter Kit as our gift to you.

.

Newcomers and seasoned visioneers welcome. If what I've shared here speaks to you, then sign up and join us. Details on how to join us are below.

.

I look forward to visioning with you!

.

Peace, Blessings & Joy,

Rai Jordan, RScP
Founder & Spiritual Director
Higher Vision Institute

.

.

.

.

.

"What I appreciate most about visioning with you is the transformative sacred space you create for us to deepen, grow and transform."

~Tracy Rae Clark

Taos, NM

.

..

.

What is Visioning?*
.

Visioning is a deeply transformational spiritual practice. Dr. Michael Beckwith, the originator of the visioning process I use and teach, describes visioning as “a process in which we cultivate the ability to hear, see or sense a Divine idea for our life.”

.
Specifically, visioning is a process where we quiet the mind, activate the wisdom of the heart and ask a series of empowering questions designed to awaken you to your innate creative genius and the Divine insights of your own soul.

.
Visioning will illuminate your deepest intent, that which your soul is most yearning to express. You'll awaken to possibilities you hadn’t considered and reawaken to visions you previously dismissed, deferred or denied.

.
When practiced regularly, visioning not only awakens insight and revelation about what your deepest intent is, it also activates the dormant talents, skills, traits, qualities that empower you to live it and express it as your very life!

.

*Excerpted from The Visioning Guide: A User's Guide for Igniting Your Life with Visioning ©Rai Jordan, 2009.

.

.

.

In my 20 years supporting individuals and groups in actualizing their dreams and visions, I’ve come to believe without a doubt that visioning is the key to taking quantum leaps and creating lasting change in all areas of life.

.

Together, we'll use it as a pathway for self-discovery, healing and transformation:
.

   

COMMUNE with the Divine vision for your life and the inner wisdom of your own Soul.

.

 
    OPEN to a higher vision of our life — including possibilities, dreams and desires previously dismissed or unknown to you.
.
 
 

TRANSCEND the limitations of the problem-solving mind and release any false beliefs that have kept you from being fully self-expressed.
.

 
 

AWAKEN divine guidance and direction by tuning in to your internal GPS (guidance positioning system).

.

 
 

SHIFT away from willfully trying to make things happen and engage in the inner change that activates outer manifestation.

.

 
 

EMERGE with a higher vision of who you really are, what you can do and what's possible for you.

.

 
We are here to support you in reaping these benefits (and more!) from visioning by providing a dedicated time, place and community to vision with... come join us!

.

.

.

.

"Your visioning sessions are like having a visioning expert come into my home to work with me personally. As each week goes by, I am finding that the visioning takes me deeper and deeper. Thank you for providing the support and inspiration I've needed to make visioning a part of my life."

.

~Joyce Miller

Dallas, TX

..

.

OUR VISIONING SCHEDULE

.

Having a dedicated time, place and community to vision with can help you develop the visioning habit and reap the benefits of a consistent and regular practice.

.

.

Join us now thru August 31 for one tax-deductible donation!

.

Tuesday

Thursday

Saturday Sunday

.

The schedule for each day is the same. Select the times that work best for you:

.

3:00 am to 3:50 am Pacific

2 am AKT

4 am MT

5 am CT 6 am ET

10 am GT

.

6:00 am to 6:50 am Pacific.

5 am AKT

7 am MT

8 am CT 9 am ET

1 pm GT

.

10:00 am to 10:50 am Pacific.

9 am AKT

11 am MT

12 pm CT 1 pm ET

5 pm GT

.

2:00 pm  to 2:50 pm Pacific

1 pm AKT

3 pm MT

4 pm CT 5 pm ET

9 pm GT

.

5:00 pm to 5:50 pm Pacific

4 pm AKT

6 pm MT

7 pm CT 8 pm ET

12 am GT

(next day)

.

8:00 pm to 8:50 pm Pacific

7 pm AKT

9 pm MT

10 pm CT 11 pm ET

3 am GT

(next day)

Together, let's clarify and actualize our highest vision and deepest intent with visioning!

.

.

.

.

.

"Thank you for these amazing visioning sessions. You know, you are facilitating the transformation of the world."

.

~ Kaleem Nuriddin, RScP

Anchorage, AK

.

.

.

READY TO GET STARTED?

.

As soon as you register, you’ll have INSTANT ACCESS to everything you need to start visioning:

.

  1.

All-Access Pass to join us for all sessions taking place now thru August 31.

.

 
  2.

Orientation Packet with all the details and easy to follow instructions for joining us.

.

 
  3.

Visioning Starter Kit with visioning tips and an overview of the visioning process.

.

 
  4. Community Calls to experience encouragement, community and personalized support.  

.

RESERVE YOUR SPACE!

.

NOTE: We are recognized as a 501(c)(3) through our affiliation with Centers for Spiritual Living.

 

1)

DONATE ONLINE: You can confidently donate online knowing that your personal and financial information is safe and secure.

Your online transaction is 100% safe and secure

2)

AUTO-TITHE VISIONING OPTION: The perfect option for all who are dedicated to visioning with us regularly. No more having to remember to sign up each and every month. It's quick, convenient and easy!

.

  • You select the amount of your tax-deductible donation and we'll automatically charge your card on the same day each month.

.

  • And we'll automatically enroll you each month too! You can cancel or put your auto-tithe on hold at any time.

.

  • To thank you for your ongoing support of this ministry, you’ll also receive an all-access pass to attend our mid-year and New Year’s visioning teleretreats without having to register or make an additional donation.

.

To enroll in our auto-tithe visioning program, click here

.

2)

DONATE BY MAIL: If you are mailing in your donation, please contact us and let us know it is on the way. We'll email you details on how to join us and a link to download your Visioning Starter Kit.

.

Mail your tax-deductible donation payable to Higher Vision Center: 2601-C Blanding Avenue, #308| Alameda, CA 94501.


WE TITHE! At least ten percent of what we receive goes to organizations and individuals who inspire us and whose work nurtures the spiritual unfolding of this ministry and the world.

.

.

"I've been visioning weekly with Rai for 4 years. If you are open to experiencing DEEP TRANSFORMATIVE WORK...this is for you. Check it out! Really!! Give yourself the gift of opening your heart a "little bit wider" so you can experience your own inner AWESOMENESS!"

.

~Cindy Hensley

CEO, Cindy and Vic's R & R, Inc.

Honolulu, Hawaii

.

.

.

"Higher Vision Institute is a sacred and loving space to open to and accept your greatness. The visioning courses, circles and intensives have expanded and transformed my vision for what I am here to do. It just gets deeper and deeper each time I journey with Rai and Higher Vision Institute!"

.

~Marilyn Flower

Oakland, CA

.

ABOUT YOUR FACILITATOR ~ RAI JORDAN, RScP

.

Rai

Rai’s passion for visioning is infectious! For 18 years, she has been creating sacred space for people from all walks of life to learn and practice visioning. Once a successful yet unfulfilled member of the corporate & non-profit worlds, Rai charted a new course for her life using this evolutionary spiritual practice.

.

This year Rai celebrates 20 years as a licensed spiritual practitioner, 16 of those with a full-time teaching and healing practice.

.

She is the Founder/Spiritual Director of Higher Vision Institute, a CSL Teaching Chapter dedicated to using visioning as a pathway for personal and global transformation. She also serves as the Visioning Team Chair for Centers for Spiritual Living.

.

She facilitates visioning sessions, workshops and trainings for people of various religious faiths, spiritual paths and traditions; organizations in the midst of transition, quantum growth and crisis; as well as leaders, healers, visionaries, activists, retirees and entrepreneurs.

.

She’s also facilitated visioning sessions for couples, families, children and young adults; corporate and non-profit executives; non-profits, advisory boards, spiritual communities and corporate teams; and audiences from 10 to 300.

.

She is the author of “The Visioning Guide: A User's Guide for Igniting Your Life with Visioning.” Her next book will be published in 2019.
.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

.

Will this be your first time visioning with us? Here are answers to questions about visioning and this visioning telecircle:

What is visioning?*

.
Visioning is a deeply transformational spiritual practice. Dr. Michael Beckwith, the originator of the visioning process I use and teach, describes visioning as “a process in which we cultivate the ability to hear, see or sense a Divine idea for our life.”

.
Specifically, visioning is a process where we quiet the mind, activate the wisdom of the heart and ask a series of empowering questions designed to awaken you to your innate creative genius and the insights of your own soul.

.
Visioning will illuminate your deepest intent, that which your soul is most yearning to express. You'll awaken to possibilities you hadn’t considered and reawaken to visions you previously dismissed, deferred or denied.

.

When practiced regularly, visioning not only awakens insight and revelation about who you really are and what your life can be, it also activates the dormant talents, skills, traits, qualities that empower you to live it and express the vision as your very life!

..

*Excerpted from The Visioning Guide: A User's Guide for Igniting Your Life with Visioning ©Rai Jordan, 2009-2015.

.

What is a visioning telecircle?

.

A visioning telecircle is a convenient way to experience the transforming power of visioning. We use technology to create our “meeting” place. Without having to travel and from the comfort of your own space, Rai will facilitate a visioning session for you. How cool is that?!

.

Having a dedicated time, place and community to vision with can help you develop the visioning habit and reap the benefits of a consistent and regular practice.

.

To accommodate various schedules and times zones, there are 24 different session times for you to choose from each week. No matter where you live or how full your life, you can immerse yourself in the gift of reflection, revelation and renewal that our Virtual Visioning Studio is designed to be.
.
Do I need any special equipment to participate?
.

No special equipment is needed. All you need is a phone (cell or land line) or internet access (to join us by skype, web broadcast or web call). You'll also need an email address so we can send you an orientation packet and reminders about the visioning sessions.

.

Details and instructions for joining us will be emailed to you as soon as you register. You'll use this information to dial in or log in a few minutes before the session(s) you've chosen start.

.
Can I really experience the benefits of a visioning without being with you face to face, in person?
.
Yes. Those new to our virtual visioning sessions are often surprised at how easy it is to experience spiritual deepening and connection by phone or internet. Rai has facilitated telecourses, telecircles, teletrainings and teleretreats for well over a decade and she is particularly skilled at creating sacred space and a sense of community over the phone. Whether you are new to visioning or a seasoned visioneer, we'll take good care of you.

.
How many sessions can I attend?

.
You may attend as many sessions as you like. Your all-access pass gives you access to all sessions taking place during any month that you make a tax-deductible donation.

.

Feel free to join us weekly, once or twice a month or whenever the Spirit moves you to do so. Or carve out a half day, an entire day or weekend to join us as part of your very own visioning retreat. Select the days, times and frequency that work for you.

.
And all I have to do to join you is make a tax-deductible donation of ANY amount?
.
Yes. Simply make a tax-deductible donation of any amount to Higher Vision Center and you'll receive an all-access pass to join us and a Visioning Starter Kit as our gift to you. You determine the amount of your financial gift and how many sessions you'll attend.

.
Can I contribute more after my initial donation?
.
Yes. If the richness of your visioning experience with us inspires you to donate more in gratitude for what you have received and to support the expansion of this work, we are honored to receive it.
.
Can I invite others (family, friends, colleagues) to join me?

.

Yes! Here’s how…

.

 
1. 

If you’d like to invite others to join us, please have them formally register here by making a tax-deductible donation of any amount and they will receive their own all-access pass to join us.

.

 
 
2.  

Or invite them to join you at your location and you can participate together using the same phone line or web access link.

Groups have joined us before and you are welcome to do the same, provided you will be gathering in one location and using the same phone line or web link.

.
 
 

With your assistance in this way, we’ll have enough phone and web lines available for everyone who formally registers for this event. Either way, you and your loved ones are welcome to join us.

.

Thank you in advance for the referral! We greatly appreciate your support in getting the word out about our Virtual Visioning Studio.

.

I have more questions; this is all new to me. How do I get them answered?
.
We'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to ask any questions you may have about participating before you register. Our contact information is below.

.

READY TO JOIN US?

.

Use These Quick Links:

.

.

Register Now

Click Here

.

 

.

View Schedule

Click Here

.

 

.

Back to Top

Click Here

.

.

HOW TO REACH US

.

SEND AN

EMAIL

Send us an email and we'll respond within 24 hours or less. Click here to send us an email.
.

OR CALL

You can also call our office at 510-761-5463. If we are unavailable or out of the office, please leave a message so we can return your call.

...

.

© Copyright - 2013-2016 Higher Vision Institute. All Rights Reserved.