.

.

 
To download a flyer to print & share, click here
 

.

.

Our Mid-Year Visioning TeleRetreat is Now Complete.

.

For a comprehensive list of upcoming events & offerings, visit:

http://highervisioninstitute.org/visioning/what-we-offer.htm

.

.

Dear Ones~

.

The mid-year is upon us. Now is the perfect time to reconnect to any intentions you set and vision you embraced at the beginning of the year.

.

Could you benefit from sacred time away from the fullness of day-to-day living to commune with the Divine vision for your life and the inner wisdom of your own Soul?

.

If the answer is YES, this visioning teleretreat is for you.

.

I would like to offer you an alternative to externally focused resolutions, will power and determination. These mental spark plugs will only you take you so far.

To go the distance, you need the self-actualizing fuel of a clear vision. A sacred place has been prepared for you to revitalize your vision with visioning.

.

 

Interested? Here's How It Works:

.

Without having to travel, a seasoned visionista (me!) will come to you and facilitate visioning for you.
.
You'll join in from the comfort of your own space (via phone, skype or webcast) using our easy to follow instructions.
.

There are 12 LIVE visioning sessions to choose from over the course of 2 days, from early morning to late at night. Attend as many visioning sessions as you like!
.

Gather your family, friends and colleagues in one location and join us by speakerphone or webcast.

.

Join us for just one session, several sessions or carve out both days for visioning as part of your very own private retreat.

.

During each session there will be time, if you choose, to share your intentions and life vision.

.

New to visioning? You’ll receive a Visioning TeleRetreat Kit with visioning tips and an overview of the process.

.

Newcomers & Seasoned Visionistas Welcome!
 

.

 

"I’ve attended Rai’s New Year’s Visioning TeleRetreat every year for the last 6 years and I'm looking forward to this first mid-year visioning teleretreat too. Participating in Rai's visioning teleretreats has been an amazingly powerful experience for me. I look forward to every single one. I enthusiastically invite people to join us and they're always glad they did. Come check it out...there's something for everyone!"

.

~Cindy Hensley, RScP
Honolulu, Hawaii

 

I'm here to support you in discovering and living the Divine design for your life this year, next year and beyond.

.

Join us for this mid-year spiritual tune up. Whether you are new to visioning or seasoned visionista, we'll take good care of you.

.

I'm looking forward to visioning with you!
.

Blessings,

Rai Jordan, RScP
Founder & Spiritual Director
Higher Vision Institute

.

P.S. Got questions? New to visioning? Or will this be your first visioning teleretreat? You'll find a comprehensive list of frequently asked questions below.

.

.

.

.

"Your visioning sessions are like having a visioning expert come into my home to work with me personally. As each week goes by, I am finding that the visioning takes me deeper and deeper. Thank you for providing the support and inspiration I've needed to make visioning a part of my life."

.

~Joyce Miller

Dallas, TX

.

.

What is Visioning?*
.

Visioning is a deeply transformational spiritual practice. Dr. Michael Beckwith, the originator of the visioning process I use and teach, describes visioning as “a process in which we cultivate the ability to hear, see or sense a Divine idea for our life.”

.
Specifically, visioning is a process where we quiet the mind, activate the wisdom of the heart and ask a series of empowering questions designed to awaken you to your innate creative genius and the Divine insights of your own soul.

.
Visioning will illuminate your deepest intent, that which your soul is most yearning to express. You'll awaken to possibilities you hadn’t considered and reawaken to visions you previously dismissed, deferred or denied.

.
When practiced regularly, visioning not only awakens insight and revelation about what your deepest intent is, it also activates the dormant talents, skills, traits, qualities that empower you to live it and express it as your very life!

.

*Excerpted from The Visioning Guide: A User's Guide for Igniting Your Life with Visioning ©Rai Jordan, 2009.

.

A Sacred Space Has Been Prepared for You to:
.

 

COMMUNE with the Divine vision for your life and the inner wisdom of your own Soul.
.

 
 

AWAKEN Divine guidance and direction by tuning in to your internal guidance system.
.

 
 
ENGAGE in the inner change — with meditation, visioning, prayer, vision casting and intention setting — that activates outer manifestation.
.
 
 

RELEASE limiting thoughts and heal false belief systems that have kept you from being fully self-expressed.

.

 
 

RECONNECT to your vision, priorities and intentions for 2018 and open the way for inspired action.

.

 

Join us! You'll reap these benefits...and more. Together, let's ignite our lives with visioning.

.

.

"You have a real gift for communicating and connecting with people in a way that allows everyone to feel welcomed and at ease from the start. Your ability to meet everyone right where they are creates a safe and inviting environment in which you masterfully and lovingly stretch us into claiming our highest and best. Thank you! You have deeply inspired me."

.

~Sabrina Lawrence
Riverside, CA

..

.

MID-YEAR VISIONING TELERETREAT SCHEDULE

Attend as many sessions as you like from the comfort of your own space:

.

Saturday, July 28 Sunday, July 29

.

3:00 am to 4:30 am Pacific

2 am AKT

4 am MT

5 am CT 6 am ET

10 am GT

.

6:00 am to 7:30 am Pacific.

5 am AKT

7 am MT

8 am CT 9 am ET

1 pm GT

.

9:00 am to 10:30 am Pacific.

8 am AKT

10 am MT

11 am CT 12 pm ET

4 pm GT

.

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Pacific

1 pm AKT

3 pm MT

4 pm CT 5 pm ET

9 pm GT

.

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm Pacific.

4 pm AKT

6 pm MT

7 pm CT 8 pm ET

12 am GT

(next day)

.

8:00 pm to 9:30 pm Pacific

7 pm AKT

9 pm MT

10 pm CT 11 pm ET

3 am GT

(next day)

Together, let's ignite our lives with visioning!

.

..

.

"Thank you, thank you, thank you, Rai, for the powerful visioning session you facilitated for us last night by conference call. It proved to be very productive and enlightening for me! I learned so much about myself, my desires and my team mates. With your guidance, I gained tools and insights that I will use and carry with me far into the future.

You are a Master Facilitator! You have a special gift in distance learning and facilitation. I’ve been subjected to many, many meetings conducted via a speakerphone. Often, it’s hard for me to follow the conversation and stay attentive.

.

Your style and technique diminished all of those issues for me. With your continuous feedback, guidance, and instruction I was able to remain fully engaged and fully awake the entire time. And the consciousness and connection you brought to each of us as individuals was amazing!

.

This visioning experience truly has ignited the flame within – and for that, and so much more, I am grateful. The work you do is powerful and highly beneficial to this planet! My life is better because you have touched it."

.

Ramona Thomas
Sacramento, CA

.

 

"Thank you for these amazing visioning sessions. You know, you are facilitating the transformation of the world."

.

~ Kaleem Nuriddin, RScP

Anchorage, AK

.

.

READY TO JOIN US?

Newcomers & Seasoned Visionistas Welcome...

.

Simply make a tax-deductible donation of any amount to Higher Vision Institute and you'll receive the following as our gift to you:

.

1.  

Access to all visioning sessions taking place Sat, July 28 & Sun, July 29.

.

2.  

Orientation Packet with teleretreat details and easy to follow instructions for joining us.

.

3.  

Visioning Starter Kit with visioning tips and an overview of the visioning process.

.

NOTE: We are recognized as a 501(c)(3) through our affiliation with Centers for Spiritual Living

.

RESERVE YOUR SPACE!

.

To join us, please make your tax-deductible donation. This donation is your registration. As soon as you donate, you'll have INSTANT ACCESS to everything you'll need to attend the teleretreat, including our Orientation Packet and our Visioning Starter Kit.

.

1)

DONATE ONLINE: You can confidently donate online knowing that your personal and financial information are safe and secure.

.

.

Your online transaction is 100% secure

.

.

.

NEED HELP ACCESSING A VISIONING SESSION THAT IS STARTING SOON?
.

We're here to help. The best way to reach us is by EMAIL (vision@highervisioninstitute.org) or TEXT (510-761-5463).

.

You are welcome to call as well (510-761-5463). If you call right before or during a visioning session, please leave a voice mail and we'll call you back after that particular session is complete.

.

Either way, please contact us so we can assist you.

.

.

2)

.

DONATE BY MAIL: If you are mailing in your donation, please contact us and let us know it is on the way. We'll email you details on how to join us and a link to download your Visioning TeleRetreat Kit.

.

Mail your tax-deductible donation payable to Higher Vision Center: 2601-C Blanding Avenue #308, Alameda, CA 94501.


HOW TO ACCESS OUR VISIONING SESSIONS AFTER YOU REGISTER:

.

After you complete the registration form on the next page with your donation information and hit the "submit" button, look for the orientation page (with everything you'll need to join us for this visioning teleretreat) to appear in your web browser.
.

Be sure and bookmark it before leaving the orientation page so you can easily find it again. We'll also email you a link to the orientation page to be sure you have this information. If you don't see it in your Inbox, please check all email folders – spam, promotions, updates, etc.

.

If you need us to resend the orientation email, please contact us and we'll gladly do so.
.


We Tithe! At least ten percent of what we receive goes to organizations and individuals who inspire us and whose work nurtures the spiritual unfolding of this ministry and the world.

.

.

.

"While visioning with Rai, I experienced breakthroughs in my life and business. It is an experience like no other and I highly recommend Rai's visioning circles, courses and workshops to anyone wanting to take themselves and their business to the next level."

.

~Sharon Parker
Oakland, CA

.

ABOUT YOUR FACILITATOR ~ RAI JORDAN, RScP

.

Rai

Rai’s passion for visioning is infectious! For 18 years, she has been creating sacred space for people from all walks of life to learn and practice visioning. Once a successful yet unfulfilled member of the corporate & non-profit worlds, Rai charted a new course for her life using this evolutionary spiritual practice.

.

This year Rai celebrates 20 years as a licensed spiritual practitioner, 16 of those with a full-time teaching and healing practice.

.

She is the Founder/Spiritual Director of Higher Vision Institute, a CSL Teaching Chapter dedicated to using visioning as a pathway for personal and global transformation. She also serves as the Visioning Team Chair for Centers for Spiritual Living.

.

She facilitates visioning sessions, workshops and trainings for people of various religious faiths, spiritual paths and traditions; organizations in the midst of transition, quantum growth and crisis; as well as leaders, healers, visionaries, activists, retirees and entrepreneurs.

.

She’s also facilitated visioning sessions for couples, families, children and young adults; corporate and non-profit executives; non-profits, advisory boards, spiritual communities and corporate teams; and audiences from 10 to 300.

.

She is the author of “The Visioning Guide: A User's Guide for Igniting Your Life with Visioning.” Her next book will be published in 2019.

.

.

.

"As a spiritual leader who lives in a remote area, it is a blessing to journey with Rai and connect with others of like mind and heart. It is a sacred journey that inspires me to live deeper, embody the vision and create each day with inspired action."

.

~Marie Kirkland, RScP, Spiritual Leader

Everyday Spiritual Living Study Group

Fayetteville, NC

.

HOW TO REACH US

.

SEND AN

EMAIL

Send us an email and we'll respond within 24 hours. Click here to send us an email.
.

OR CALL

You can also call our office at 510-761-5463. If we are unavailable or out of the office, please leave a message so we can return your call.
.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

.

Are you new to visioning? Or is this your first teleretreat? Here are answers to some frequently asked questions about visioning and virtual events:

..

What is a teleretreat?
.

Our teleretreats offer a convenient way to unplug from the fullness of life and experience sacred time for reflection, revelation and renewal.

.

We use technology to create our “meeting” place. You join us for visioning either through your phone line or the internet via Skype or webcast. Without having to travel and from the comfort of your own space (home, office, a park bench, etc.) you’ll be able to immerse yourself in a retreat experience.

.

How will this mid-year visioning teleretreat help me?

Whether you are new to visioning or a seasoned visioneer, this mid-point in the year is a perfect time for visioning. Visioning emphasizes inner listening, receptivity and balancing your being with doing, rather than self-will, striving and force. For that reason, it can be very useful at this time of year when so many of us are revisiting the intentions we set at the beginning of the year.
.

How long is the visioning teleretreat?
.

It's as long or as short as you need it to be. This particular teleretreat spans 2 days with 6 visioning sessions each day, from early morning to late evening. You are welcome to attend any or all sessions. It's up to you.

.

We’ll offer suggestions for spiritual practices and other activities for in between sessions in case you want to completely retreat from your usual activities.

.

Do I need any special equipment to participate?
.
No special equipment is needed. All you need is a phone (cell or land line) or internet access to join us by Skype or webcast. You'll also need an email address so we can send you an orientation packet and reminders about the visioning sessions.

As soon as you register, you'll receive an orientation packet with details and easy-to-follow instructions for joining us by phone, Skype or webcast. You'll use this information to dial in or log in a few minutes before the start of the session(s) you'll be attending.

.

Can I really experience the benefits of a visioning without being with you face to face, in person?
.
Yes. Those new to our virtual visioning sessions are often surprised at how easy it is to experience spiritual deepening and connection by phone or webcast. Rai has facilitated telecourses, telecircles, teletrainings and teleretreats for well over a decade and she is particularly skilled at creating sacred space and a sense of community over the phone.

.

Whether you are new to visioning or a seasoned visioneer, we'll take good care of you.

.

How many sessions can I attend?


You may attend as many sessions as you like. You can attend just one session or any combination of times over the two days that works for you. If your schedule changes or you would like to attend more sessions than initially planned, take a look at our schedule and select the additional times that work for you.

. .
And all I have to do to join you is make a tax-deductible donation of ANY amount?
.
Yes. Simply make a tax-deductible donation of any amount to Higher Vision Center and you'll receive an all-access pass to join us and a Visioning TeleRetreat Kit as our gift to you. You determine the amount of your financial gift and how many sessions you'll attend.

.
Your all-access pass gives you entry to all sessions taking place during this visioning teleretreat.

.
Can I contribute more after my initial donation?
.
Yes. If the richness of your visioning experience with us inspires you to donate more in gratitude for what you have received and to support the expansion of this work, we are honored to receive it.
.
Can I invite others (family, friends, colleagues) to join me for the visioning teleretreat?

.

Yes! Here’s how…

.

  1.

If you’d like to invite others to join us, please have them formally register here by making a tax-deductible donation of any amount and they will receive their own all-access pass to join us.

.

  2.

Or invite them to join you at your location and you can participate together using the same phone line or web access link. Last year, we had several couples who came together in one space and participated via speakerphone or webcast.

.

You are welcome to do the same, provided you will be gathering in one location and using the same phone line or web access link.

.

 

With your assistance in this way, we’ll have enough phone and web lines available for everyone who formally registers for this event. Thank you so much.

Either way, you and your loved ones are welcome to join us!

.

.

I have more questions; this is all new to me. How do I get them answered?
.
We'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to ask any questions you may have about participating before you register. Our contact information is below.

.

HOW TO REACH US

.

SEND AN

EMAIL

Send us an email and we'll respond within 24 hours. Click here to send us an email.
.

OR CALL

You can also call our office at 510-761-5463. If we are unavailable or out of the office, please leave a message so we can return your call.
.

READY TO JOIN US?

.

Use These Quick Links:

.

.

Register Now

Click Here

.

 

.

View Schedule

Click Here

.

 

.

Back to Top

Click Here

.

.

.

© Copyright - 2013-2018 Higher Vision Institute. All Rights Reserved.